August 2, 2005
-
Yeah, I admit it. I'm a 25+ year old that likes hip-hop. I
could've had a chance to get free tickets to Eminem and Fifty Cent,
playing this Friday in VA. All I had to do was buy a Pepsi, take
it to the customer service center of the mall, and they would've given
me a ticket. But with no one to go with, I didn't even
bother.I've gotten used to working 10 hour days now. It seems like
nothing! Get in at 8, leave at 6, it's not bad at all. Eight in
the morning isn't too early, and 6 pm is not too late either.
Then I have a nice three day weekend every week!
Comments (10)
i would love that schedule!
nothing wrong with hip hop, though 50 cent = rap
dude, where do you find time to exercise and practice? i work an 8 hour day where i pretty much sit on my fat ass for the whole time, i'm so out of energy because of that arggh >_<
i wish i had that schedule. 10 hour workdays...ahh...normality.
lol...a 4/10 is sweet. i work 10 hr days anyway, but that's 5 days/wk. bleh.
hip hop is good...
hrm...that book ain't too bad, either. i think i have it, and read it...long ago.
nothing wrong with whichever music genre you like... it makes you the individual you are... i listen to all kinds of music, but i'm just a retro 80s fan.
i like hip hop... i'm at work 8-5
Nothing wrong with hip-hop...although I prefer rock.
What's wrong with enjoying hip hop at 25+? I like it! Man I work 9 hours a day 5 days a week
theres nothing wrong enjoying hiphop at 25. im 24 and i still love hiphop.rap!!
Comments are closed.